Close-up of claendar

Holiday and Special Events

Holiday Schedule

Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 Friday after Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Day
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Monday November 9, 2020 Veterans’ Day
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Friday after Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Day
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday February 15, 2021 Presidents’ Day
Friday April 2, 2021 Good Friday


Special Events

Currently there are no special events listed.