Holiday and Special Events

Holiday Schedule

Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veterans’ Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 Friday after Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Day
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday

Special Events

Currently there are no special events listed.